Main Phone:  (717) 738-7900           Fax #:  (717) 738-7930

 

Contacts:

Kristi Kohl                General Manager            Email:   kkohl@gardenspotautoauction.com  

Kevin Luring             Sales Manager              Email:   kluring@gardenspotautoauction.com

Kathy Coffman       Accounting Supervisor       Email:   kcoffman@gardenspotautoauction.com

Peggy Steffy            Title Clerk                       Email:   psteffy@gardenspotautoauction.com

Russel Hardy            Registration Supervisor    Email:   rhardy@gardenspotautoauction.com

Lisa Booth                   Registration Dept.        Email:  lbooth@gardenspotautoauction.com

Laura Landis            Receptionist                   Email:   llandis@gardenspotautoauction.com

 

To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.